Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sara' (#70161) – Highgate Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sara's Description

Hello dear families,

my name is Sara, 31 years old girl from Italy, living in Australia since 2012.
I live in Highgate Hill.
I have an ABN as baby sitter and housekeeper: I work with different families during the week from which I can provide happy references.
I’m sweet, creative and I love children…
I study counselling, I have a degree in Philosophy and Art therapy experience.
I have babysitting a long baby sitter experience since my years at Uni and ten years of SCOUT EXPERIENCE, including organization of activities for camping trips for children.
I have wwoofing experience in Australia.

I have a police check and Australian references.

I’m an housekeeper with the lovely Italian style and 4 star resort experience.
I love cooking, especially healthy food, both Italian and not...

I'm looking only for a trustful and respectful work relationship and for long term employment.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Counselling School in progress.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 7 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: it depends.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: italy
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Highgate Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login