google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dafina' (#70169) – Balmoral  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dafina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Dafina's Description

I moved to Australia in February 2013, in WA and worked there with YMCA as an Early Learning Teacher.
I just moved to Brisbane in May last year and I am looking forward to return back to work with children again, and id love to work with smaller number of children. I also study psychotherapy, so children with emotional problems or other emotional development delay can be my target group in the future, so i might work with them while i am caring too.
I am Albanian by nationality, but will be living and working in Australia.
I have my Cert 3, first aid certificate and the blue card.

Dafina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III Children Services, Diploma on Gender issues, poverty and employment, psychotherapy intermediate studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Dafina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dafina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dafina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dafina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dafina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Dafina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1.5 hrs drive)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Kosovo
Other Languages: Albanian, Serbian, Croatian,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Balmoral
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: liberal
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Dafina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dafina you'll need to Join Now or Login