Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bek' (#70170) – Freshwater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bek' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Bek's Description

Hi I'm Bek. I'm looking for casual babysitting in the Manly and Warringah area.

I am available Mondays between 8am and 5pm and Friday, Saturday and Sunday evenings. Am pretty flexible.
I have done plenty of babysitting with families through my service.

I have been working in childcare for 3 years. I have my diploma in children's services, as well as my asthma and anaphylaxis certificate and first aid certificate

Bek's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis

Type of Work

Ages of children Bek is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bek is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bek may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bek's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bek's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bek's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Freshwater
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bek's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bek you'll need to Join Now or Login