google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maja' (#70200) – Willetton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Maja's Description

My knowledge of English is still not very good. With origins I'm Polish.
In the past I worked for many years in kindergarten, school and I conducted individual and group therapy with children and adolescents.
I am an educator and therapist
Come to Australia in July - received a visa permanent.
I am also planning to study English.
I want to take care of children.
I have a driving license (many years)
My hobbies are herbal and natural medicine (acupressure)
Of course I have references and the police clearance

Maja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: sociotherapist,pedagogy

Type of Work

Ages of children Maja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maja's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Maja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: polski, angielski,rosyjski
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Willetton
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: I do not have
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information: interest - herbal medicine,acupressure

Maja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maja you'll need to Join Now or Login