google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanesa' (#70205) – Maroubra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanesa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vanesa's Description

Hi, my name is Vanesa, I'm 29 years old and i'm from Argentina. I have a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education. I have worked for 6 yrs in early childhood, besides I have been nannying with children aged 11 months to 10 years old. I am reliable, friendly and hardworking, and would love the opportunity to look after your children. I hope to hear from you :)

Vanesa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanesa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanesa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanesa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanesa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanesa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanesa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish, Hebrew
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Maroubra
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vanesa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanesa you'll need to Join Now or Login