Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#70212) – Brentwood  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rebecca's Description

Hi. I have always enjoyed looking after children and have had experience babysitting for either a few nights or full time for a few days. I also help run youth groups through my church. I have never had the chance to look after babies so i'm unsure how to but would be willing to learn if need be. I am responsible, punctual, caring and considerate. As my uni schedule changes I am mostly free on Saturdays and Sunday after church.

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children check, Swimming Instructor License

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: I am not fussed about how much i get paid

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: very basic japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Brentwood
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am also willing to teach swimming. (I am a qualified swimming teacher) Also able to teach music, including guitar, vocal, ukulele and basic piano.

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login