google analytics

Profile of 'Greta' (#70228) – Woody Point  Nanny

To contact 'Greta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Greta's Description

I am currently 18 years of age.
I have my licence and own vehicle.
I have my first aid including cpr and anaphylaxis
Blue card
2 years experience
I love working with children and taking them on adventures.
No i do not have a police check BUT am more than happy to apply for one.

Greta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Working towards Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Greta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Greta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Greta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Greta's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 13 hours per day, and 25 - 55 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Greta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Greta's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Woody Point
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Greta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Greta you'll need to Join Now or Login