Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Azarelys' (#70236) – North Lakes  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Azarelys' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Azarelys's Description

Hi! My name is Azarelys, currently I study Management for 8 months and I am looking to extend my experience of working in the Australian environment, also I have a Bachelor Degree in Civil Engineering showing that I am extremely responsible, reliable,organised and proactive. I worked in summer camps for 2 years, which helped me to create many activities for children of all ages,I love children, I will be happy to spend my time with them!

Azarelys's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Studying Management Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Azarelys is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Azarelys is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Azarelys may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Azarelys's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Azarelys's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Azarelys's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Venezuela
Other Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: North Lakes
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Azarelys's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Azarelys you'll need to Join Now or Login