google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jay' (#70238) – Myrtleford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Jay's Description


I am a nanny and casual teacher. I have worked with children and families for over 13 years. I have worked with children 11 months - 10 years old and have all credentials. I am a professional, committed nanny and I would love to meet you.

Jay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: WWC

Type of Work

Ages of children Jay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jay's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol fee standard km

Jay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Myrtleford
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jay you'll need to Join Now or Login