Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Valerie' (#70241) – Brighton  Nanny

To contact 'Valerie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday

Valerie's Description

At Home professional nanny  in France for 6 years, i've been working with 4 children from 2 months to 4 years old. 
I've got a degree 3 in Childcare and First aid and WWCC
References if needed
I am a woman who loves taking care of the children. 
Funny, serious, available, attentive, loving.
I like various activities such as, drawing, games,
songs, dancing and walks.
My priority is the children well-being.
My english accent is still very french
but i'm getting better everyday.
I have worked in Child Care center but i would prefer working in your family home, it will be easier for the child to know me and to accept me.
I can if needed take care of light housekeeping tasks
while the child is napping.
I am a very clean person and i like the children to be in a clean and safety environment.

I am available several days a week with negotiable hours.

Don't hesitate to contact me,
i'll be delighted to meet you and your children.

Valerie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Valerie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Valerie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Valerie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Valerie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Valerie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Valerie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 48
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Mixte/ catholic and musulman
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Valerie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Valerie you'll need to Join Now or Login