google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brigette' (#70247) – Madeley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brigette' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brigette's Description

Hi there
I am dedicated to providing more than just a child minding service. I am able to tend to all aspects of your household including cleaning, cooking, shopping, dry cleaning etc.

I have my full license, senior first aid, food safety certificate, working with children's check, as well as a Bachelor of Arts and Postgraduate Diploma of Arts both in Psychology.

I am very flexible and able to work autonomously with initiative.

Brigette's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brigette is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brigette is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brigette may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brigette's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brigette's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Brigette's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: NZ
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Madeley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Brigette's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brigette you'll need to Join Now or Login