google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tracie' (#70249) – Nyora  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tracie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Tracie's Description

Have been doing Childcare for 25 years.I Have 2 Children l raised on my own.And am very proud of my young men.I

Tracie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Tracie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Nyora
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tracie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracie you'll need to Join Now or Login