google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rae' (#70254) – Rockbank  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Rae's Description

I have 4 adult children and 2 grand daughters aged 18 months and 9 weeks whom i have looked after recently.

Rae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate111 in cleaning

Type of Work

Ages of children Rae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rae's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 30 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Rae's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Rockbank
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Rae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rae you'll need to Join Now or Login