Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Thomasina' (#70294) – Cashmere  All caregiver work

To contact 'Thomasina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Thomasina's Description

Hi !

My name is Thomasina, I am an outgoing,mature and responsible person with a positive attitude and a love for fun !

I have been looking after kids since I was 14, and for a significant amount of time I have worked for a youth music and arts company looking after children from ages 7-17.

I am able to do school get ready and drop off in the mornings as well as pick up and dinner in the evenings. I am happy to take kids to various sports/after school activities if need be. I am also able to do full days on Mondays. I am currently studying online, so my hours can be flexible to suit you !

I have my own car, current drivers license and blue card and am ready to start when you need me !

I look forward to speaking with you , and if I sound like the type of nanny you are after please don't hesitate to give me a call !

Thomasina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Thomasina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Thomasina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Thomasina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Thomasina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Thomasina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Thomasina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cashmere
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Thomasina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Thomasina you'll need to Join Now or Login