google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leniola' (#70306) – Bexley  Nanny

To contact 'Leniola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leniola's Description

Hello my name is Leniola
im currently studying certificate 3 childcare with OTEN which leaves me to be flexible with time. I love working with children, hence the reason i have enter the childcare industries. I was employed for a family to look after 4 children. Their eldest been 8years old to a 24month old baby. My dutie of care for the children which is outline in my resume. I do have a current WWCC. I also have current police check, as well as a childcare First Aid certificate.

Leniola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leniola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leniola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leniola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leniola's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leniola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: petrol/ food

Leniola's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tonga
Other Languages: Tongan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Bexley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: Just healthy eating
Additional Information: N/a

Leniola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leniola you'll need to Join Now or Login