google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Merinda' (#70307) – Benowa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Merinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Merinda's Description

I have been in the health and fitness industry most of my working life. I am passionate about health and how we are influencing our children. I am very fit. And have a love for being out doors.

Merinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Merinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Merinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Merinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Merinda's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Merinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Merinda's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Benowa
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Spiritual
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Merinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Merinda you'll need to Join Now or Login