google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clare' (#70361) – Burnley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Clare's Description

Hey :)

My name is Clare, i'm a 25 year old female that has moved over to Melbourne a couple of years ago from New Zealand.

I am currently a CRT primary teacher around numerous schools in Melbourne, but have also had experience with younger children as i have worked in a long day care for a year and a half in the Kinder room. During this time i also worked with 0-3 year olds too.

I'm going to be available (from June 27th - July 12th ) over the school holiday period for nannying or babysitting. I am also keen for babysitting jobs on evenings throughout the school terms.

I have...
-Frist aid, anaphylaxis and asthma
- Good attitude, friendly, bubbly personality

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Burnley
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login