google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joanne' (#70362) – Palmyra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Joanne's Description

Hi I am a trained Mothercraft Nurse (Now accredited to a Cert 3 in Childcare) with over 10 years experience working with Children, particularly the 0-5 age group, with a special interest in the under 2's. I have a Working with Children Check, a police clearance and a first aid certificate. I have a drivers Licence, with an MR endorsement and a reliable, fully insured car.
I am looking for work South of the River.

Joanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Mothercraft Certificate, Currently Studying Psychotherapy and Counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Joanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joanne's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: extra if own car is used.

Joanne's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: SOR, down to Rockingham and Mandurah)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Palmyra
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: nil
Allergies: Gluten intolerant, lactose intolerant
Dietary Needs: No Gluten
Additional Information:

Joanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joanne you'll need to Join Now or Login