Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elle' (#70366) – Coogee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elle's Description

Hi Mums & Dads,

My name is Elle and I am a 24 year old living in Coogee NSW, If you are looking for a FUN,CREATIVE,LOVING,ENTHUSIASTIC,LOCAL Nanny..... Email me :)!!!

I am available Monday-Wednesday full days and Monday-Friday mornings to afternoons...

I have my own Car and I have had a lot of experience with children. Previously nannied two children for 1 year and a 9 month old baby currently but they are moving to Byron.

Also iv grown up with a lot of cousins from newbies- 11 yr olds I am a nanny/babysitter queen.

I can start Immediately.

Look Forward to speaking with you.

Kind Regards,
Elle xx

Elle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elle's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: happy to negotiate

Elle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elle you'll need to Join Now or Login