google analytics

Profile of 'Louise' (#70396) – Sanctuary Point  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Louise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Louise's Description

My name is Louise,
I have a passion for working with children, assisting and observing them as they grow and develop and making life and learning as fun and exciting as possible.
I believe that as children are the future, their education (not just academic) is soo important.
I thoroughly enjoy my time spent with our younger generation and love to use my imagination and sense of adventure to entertain and excite them.
I have vast experience in baby sitting and caring for children to assist parents.
I am a disability support worker and work with an array of different clients young and old to help them remain independent in their own home.
I have Police Checks, Working With Children Check as well as my Senior First Aid Certificate, full drivers licence and comprehensively insured car.
I look forward to helping you with the important job of ensuring your children's every wellbeing and giving you peace of mind.

Louise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: 1.5 yrs Bachelor Psychological Science UNE

Type of Work

Ages of children Louise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Louise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Louise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Louise's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Louise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Louise's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 3 hrs from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: very basic Auslan sign language, to continue study.
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sanctuary Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Louise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Louise you'll need to Join Now or Login