Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tracy' (#70442) – Bonbeach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Tracy's Description

Hi, I am a loving, caring, fun, reliable and energetic mother of a teenage son. I have cert iii and Diploma in early childhood and am currently working as a nanny. I previously worked at a childcare center, I was a room leader in the toddler and baby room and have worked with all pre-school children.
I had to leave my nanny role due to the parents financial circumstances. I was caring for premature twins aged 7 months until 16 months.
I then cared for an 11 month baby for 6 months but unfortunately the mother lost her job.
I believe in learning through play and giving children 100% love.
I am a hard worker and would love to take care of a family as I enjoy one on one which is difficult when 10-20 children need my care. Children need lots of care, attention and nurturing as well as being educated.
My speciality is babies including premature babies.
In my spare time I love to walk my little dog, go to the cinema, hit the beach and work out at the park. I love to be outdoors and adore what Australia has to offer.
I currently care for a 1 year old boy on a Monday and Tuesday.
I am available early till tea time Wed-Fri.

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert iii and Diploma in early childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Bonbeach
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login