google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dani' (#70456) – Niagara Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Dani's Description

I have 8 years experience in Long Day Care. I have a Diploma in Children's Services and a Bachelor of Teaching (0-5). I have a Senior First Aid Certificate and Working with Children Check. I am a happy, enthusiastic Early Childhood Professional. I am honest, reliable, kind and caring.

Dani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Dani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dani's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 8 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: minimum $20 p/h

Dani's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Niagara Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Dani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dani you'll need to Join Now or Login