Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Paige' (#70475) – Peregian Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paige' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Paige's Description

Fun & qualified babysitter on the Sunshine Coast !

Qualified Childcare Assistant with current blue card, First aid & asthma and anaphylaxis training, currently studying my Bachelor of nursing and Bachelor paramedicine.

Tons of experience with babies, toddlers and children of all ages including special needs children.

Available anytime until university classes start again at the end of July
Will travel within 30 mins of Peregian Beach, has own car and license :)
looking forward to hearing from you and your family!

Education Status:
Completed - Queensland Certificate of Education
Completed - Certificate 3 in Childrens Sevices
Currently Studying - Bachelor of Nursing/Bachelor of Paramedicine at Australian Catholic University

Other Skills: Love getting children involved in fun, educational activities such as: Dancing, Arts & crafts(of the less messy variety), Languages, fine & gross motor activities and sun safe outdoor play time!

Paige's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Paige is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paige is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Paige may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Paige's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Paige's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Paige's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Basic French, Italian & German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Peregian Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: N/A
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: N/a

Paige's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paige you'll need to Join Now or Login