Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Hayley' (#70484) – Grange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hayley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Hayley's Description


My name is Hayley, i'm currently studying at QUT to become a teacher. I am currently working at an after school care at Wilston State School so I have plenty of experience with children.
I'm a fairly laid back person, with a bubbly personality and very responsible. I've always been good with children and it is a passion of mine to work with children which has inspired me to become a teacher.
I am happy to help with homework and also tutoring during the job and have extensive knowledge of school subjects as I am studying in the area.
I have a blue card and 2 years experience in babysitting children aged 5-9. I will definitely be very involved in playing with the children and keeping them entertained. I have my bronze medallion in life saving and have first aid skills.
I am available for casual babysitting and have my own car so will be available to drive, if need be.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Full-time Afterschool Care

Education Status: Currently Studying - Bachelor of Education at QUT

Other Skills: Any sporting activities, cooking

Residency status: Permanent

Hayley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hayley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hayley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hayley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hayley's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hayley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Hayley's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Grange
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Hayley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hayley you'll need to Join Now or Login