Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Bronwen' (#70496) – Currumbin  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bronwen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Bronwen's Description

Hi, I am a trained Children's Nurse/Nanny with 20 years experience. I Previously worked as Nanny, Aged Carer, Housekeeper for Dial-an-Angel Gold Coast 10yr duration. I am a mature, nurturing, responsible, reliable lady with high standard of integrity. I have a great love for caring for babies, children. My references are excellent, First Aid, Police Clearance @ Blue Card Certificates my own car an have resided in Currumbin since 2002.
I have son 36yrs @ daughter 25 yrs. Please don't hesitate to contact me in relation to taking care of your children. Kind Regards Bronwen

Bronwen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Trained Children's Nurse St Margaret's Private Hospital Darlinghurst Sydney

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronwen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronwen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bronwen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bronwen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bronwen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronwen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Currumbin
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Roman Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Preferably Vegetarian
Additional Information:

Bronwen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronwen you'll need to Join Now or Login