google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carlene' (#70512) – Narrabeen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carlene' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carlene's Description

I'm Carlene, I'm 35 years, I've been in Australia since April 2013 and I'm not sure how long time I'll stay here, but no less than August 2015. My biggest experience as babbysitter/nanny was in my family with nephews and nieces, they're in total 13, now they are 15, 21, 22...but I stayed with them since they borned until I came to Australia. I was 7 years when borned my first niece and I looked after since this age.
I really wanna to look after kids, for me isn't important the age, can be newborn or or until more than 10 years. Kids are fun, funny and we can learn with them all the time.

Carlene's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I have First Aid Certification from Brazil

Type of Work

Ages of children Carlene is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carlene is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carlene may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carlene's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carlene's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Carlene's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portugues
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Believe in God
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carlene's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carlene you'll need to Join Now or Login