google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nancy' (#70515) – Chiswick  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Nancy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nancy's Description

Hi My name is Nancy I am a bubbly mum of 2 lovely girls (4&10) I am a big believer of routines and discipline and my own 2 kids are well behaved. I have a overseas university degree for English teaching, Mandarin is my first language. Arts and craft is my thing and I love going to all sorts of local kids activities too like playgroup, story time etc. I am fit and active with a heathy lifestyle enjoy plenty of outdoor time with kids. My driving record is spotless as a responsive mum and car seats are fitted in my car. I have been caring for kids various ages for 7 years and totally enjoy watching them growing, they always have a good time with me.

Nancy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nancy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nancy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nancy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nancy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nancy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Nancy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Chiswick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nancy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nancy you'll need to Join Now or Login