google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rolma' (#70517) – Tarneit  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rolma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rolma's Description

I live in tarneit/ hoppers crossing. I completed my course in certificate III in children services and certificate III in educational support. I have got my working with children check,police check, first aid certificate and i drive car with my full licence.I have got experience in working with children. I am from good family background, god fearing, honest and gentle in nature. When I was working with children, children use to like me, they were very friendly and also I try to be friendly with them, like to involve in all activities and helping children in all needs.
Contact me any time.

Rolma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CertificateIII in children service and certificateIII in educational support

Type of Work

Ages of children Rolma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rolma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rolma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rolma's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rolma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: No

Rolma's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, hindi, konkani, Kannada, Tulu
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Tarneit
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Roman catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Rolma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rolma you'll need to Join Now or Login