google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bernice' (#70534) – Byford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bernice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Bernice's Description

Mature,christian female. Well educated English speaking (only) and , have a full time Management job. I am looking for weekend work to help me pay for my daughter, son-in-law and grandson's migration application. Experienced mum and grandmother...
I am very compassionate and have tremendous patience with children and elderly folk. Back home (in Africa) I did a lot of volunteer work in orphanages and Old Age Homes. I.e Taking care of them, cooking for them, cleaning for them, reading to them and entertaining them. I have a very pleasant attitude and believe everyone should SMILE and be grateful for each day! Life and people are gift... Treasure them!

Bernice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bernice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bernice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bernice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bernice's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bernice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Willing to discuss anything else you would like me to do..?

Bernice's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Byford
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: any
Additional Information: I would appreciate any spot job / work you have to give me. Taking care of your precious children, cooking and cleaning for you, doing your personal errands, entertaining your precious elderly parents... Anything, I am willing and able. Thank you and

Bernice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bernice you'll need to Join Now or Login