Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Raphaella' (#70541) – Keilor East  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raphaella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Raphaella's Description

hello my name is Raphaella i am 23 years old. i am a qualified childcare worker. i have worked in childcare for almost 5 years now and have loved every minute of it.
i have worked at a few different centres across the western suburbs, i have worked with all age groups 0-5 and prep to year 6 when i did before and after school care.
i have 4 beautiful sisters so i have always been around children growing up and new straight away i wanted to work with children.
in my spare time i like to go to the gym, if not the gym i like to be active and love spending time outdoors, i am also interested in being creative with arts :)
i am available Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:30 - 6:00 pm longer hours if required.
i am available to commence work in September as i am leaving for a family holiday July 7, but am happy to come meet your family and children before i leave :)

Raphaella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raphaella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raphaella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Raphaella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Raphaella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Raphaella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Raphaella's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km from keilor east )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Keilor East
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Raphaella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raphaella you'll need to Join Now or Login