google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#70550) – Eastwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

I have completed a Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood/Primary) in 2015 through Southern Cross University. I have extensive experience with children of all ages; and am currently working as an Early Childhood Teacher in a local child care centre.
I am a caring, reliable and honest individual and am confident caring for very young children as well as primary aged children. I have my own transport, full licence and clean driving record, working with children's check, asthma and anaphylaxis training and first aid. I have exceptional interpersonal skills, speak a second language and love animals also. I have a keen interest in all aspects of the arts: visual arts, singing, dancing, drama and music. I will ensure your child/children are safe, loved and have some fun.
Whether we're outside for an adventure, or simply having a great time at home, I ensure you that I will provide the most appropriate care for your children.
Currently, I am available all nights of the week, and all day Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 Childrens Services, First aid, Asthma and Anaphylaxis training

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Thai
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Eastwood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Have knowledge of Catholicism and Buddhism.
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login