google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maree' (#70587) – Currimundi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maree' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Maree's Description

Good morning mum's & dad's.
I have an empty nest as to say my children are grown up.
Having been a nanny for the past 2 years of baby London.
Down in Brisbane Bridget & Tavis moved to the cold coast.
Again empty nest.

I am active responsible Nanny who enjoys all aspects of child reminding
I am old school so routine is always in place along with manners adding a clean house.

I love a walk to the park/shop or just to put bub to sleep.
Pet friendly.

Looking forward to seeing/meeting parent /sibling.

Maree's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Maree is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maree is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maree may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maree's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maree's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maree's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: N.S.W
Other Languages: English .only
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Currimundi
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maree's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maree you'll need to Join Now or Login