google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kellie' (#70594) – Buderim  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Kellie's Description

I have valuable experience looking after children in before, after school and vacation care over the last four years aswell as working in a creche setting, nannying and babysitting. These children have ranged from only a few months old to high school age. I also have also completed my cert 111 in disability and hold a yellow and blue card. I have my asthma and anaphylaxis, first aid and CPR certificates all up to date. I have my own reliable car and open licence. I adore children and would love the opportunity to be able to help you by looking after them. I am also currently studying my Bachelor of Social Science in Psychology.

I am looking for casual - part time work, as a nanny or babysitter. I am willing to do housework or any other jobs needed and can work whenever you need me. I am more than happy to do early mornings or late nights aswell. I am very flexible. I love to do crafts, bake, play guitar, netball, sport, go to the beach in my free time. I love having fun, am easy going but can also be very energetic when needed. I am honest, reliable, responsible and very caring and compassionate. I understand what it is to get down on a child's level and address them properly.

Kellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 111 Disability

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kellie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 25 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kellie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Buderim
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellie you'll need to Join Now or Login