google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellenor' (#70604) – Harrington Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellenor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ellenor's Description

Hi I am 25 and am looking for a part time as a nanny. I run my own Vocal/Piano business from Home a few evenings a week. I would love a nanny position that would fit around my current work but I have quite a clear schedule at the moment and am available in the school holidays. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have lots of experience working with children from my current business (4yrs) and also children's ministry and youth ministry at church. I would love the chance to help your family and care for your children.

Elle

Ellenor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Music

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellenor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellenor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellenor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellenor's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellenor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellenor's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Harrington Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellenor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellenor you'll need to Join Now or Login