google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jorja' (#70619) – Belrose  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jorja' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jorja's Description

Hi, my name is Jorja. I'm graduated Davdison High School in 2012. Previous primary school Wakehurst. Since graduating I've just been working full time at a children's play centre and this is my 5th year there. I love children and have a passion for looking after them. I have 2 younger brothers myself and I have multiple previous experiences involving looking after children. I've done multiple babysitting jobs over the years, worked at Wakehurst Public School's after schoolcare for at least 6 months in year 10, completed a weeks worth of year 10 work experience at St Stephens preschool and did my Certificate 2 in childcare at Tafe in 2012 and worked weekly at the owl and the pussycat preschool for a year. Hopefully my experiences and availability are suited to a family close by :)

Jorja's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 2 in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Jorja is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jorja is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jorja may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jorja's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 20 - 40 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jorja's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Jorja's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Belrose
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jorja's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jorja you'll need to Join Now or Login