google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasmina' (#70664) – Cairnlea  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jasmina's Description

Hi. My name is Yasmina and I have worked in the children's service industry since 2011 within long daycare. I am a qualified educator and hold a WWCC, upto date first aid, asthma and Anaphalaxis certificates. I am fun, caring and responsible.
I am in the process of setting up family day care from my home in Cairnlea- melbourne west.
I am highly skilled at providing individualised care for each child, drawing upon their interests to build on their educational experience, working on self help skills, and developing their social and emotional welling!
I have a beautiful and spacious area of the home set up for children with brand new age appropriate resources. I am also registered with a family day care scheme.
My rates are $10.60 per hour full time with part time and casual care at $11.60.
Feel free to contact me so that we can discuss your needs further.

Jasmina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmina's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: From $10.60 an hour

Jasmina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Bosnia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Cairnlea
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmina you'll need to Join Now or Login