google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Philippa' (#70671) – Booragoon  All caregiver work

To contact 'Philippa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Philippa's Description

I am a mum of 3 children myself so i know what it takes to give parents the peace of mind to know that their children are well cared for in a happy and stimulating environment. I have had years of experience working with children of all ages and newborn babies, including one to one support for children with behavioural difficulties and disabilities.
I love arts and crafts, imaginative games and outdoor activities.
I have my First Aid Cert and CPR, police check and WWCC.
Please contact me if you would like to meet to discuss further.

Philippa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Leading Play Certificate, ADV GNVQ Health and Social Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Philippa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Philippa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Philippa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Philippa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Philippa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Philippa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Booragoon
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Philippa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Philippa you'll need to Join Now or Login