google analytics

Profile of 'Julie' (#70708) – Greenmount  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Julie's Description

My previous charges are growing up and no longer need me and I must move on. If we are compatible and i fit in with your household i will care for your babes the way i did for mine and for others in my care who came after mine were grown. Even though its a financial relationship(or because it is) its vitally important that when you. bring someone into your home that you are comfortable with the person and they are comfortable with you. They will be caring for the most precious things in your life, your children. In view of this i believe it is important to spend some time with the parents before committing to employment.
My duties as your nanny are care of all duties concerned with children. I don't clean except in helping the parents in teaching the kids to clean their own room and tidying up after the children etc. I am happy to cook the evening meal for the family, in order that the parents have more time to spend with their children after work. And I am an experienced cook in many types of dietary needs or cuisines.

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 35 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half hour drive maximum)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Greenmount
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login