google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marina' (#70727) – Tarneit  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marina's Description

Hi I am marina, my age is 32. I live in tarneit/ hoppers crossing. I did my certificate III in children service's and certificate III in educational support. I have got my working with children check, police check, first aid certificate ,and driver licence. I have got good experience with working with children in and helping them in all activities and in all needs as a good carer. I am humble, patience, honest and god fearing in my nature. I take care children during school holidays, after school care, evenings, part time and somedays full times. Parents children are most welcome, children feel free to stay and also there is a beautiful park just near/ opposite to my house. If interested please contact me.

Marina.

Marina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CertificateIII I'm children services and certificateIII in educational support

Type of Work

Ages of children Marina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marina's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: No

Marina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: English, hindi, Tulu, Kannada,konkani.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Tarneit
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Chistian
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Marina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marina you'll need to Join Now or Login