google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelia Mia' (#70732) – Paddington  Nanny

To contact 'Amelia Mia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amelia Mia's Description

Hi parents, my name is Amelia Mia,
I am a loving caring, experienced sole charge nanny.
Caring for lovely twins in Randwick for almost 10 years from when they were babies
and still looking after them every other Saturday night is very rewarding for me.
Also looking after two beautiful boys in Paddington when they were babies and toddlers and still babysitting them casually has given me the most wonderful experience.
Being a mother of two teenage children myself has also given me the skills and the experience for my nanny career. I am passionate about caring for children and since my current family sadly has left to live overseas, I am now looking for a full time or part time nanny position.
I am flexible with days, times, pays and duties for the right family/job.
Please contact me for more information or to arrange a meeting.
I would love to hear from you.

Amelia Mia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Karitane

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia Mia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia Mia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia Mia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia Mia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia Mia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: more then 10 hours per day special day rates.

Amelia Mia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: The Netherlands.
Other Languages: French, German.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: I am a happy, healthy, caring person who is keen to help always.

Amelia Mia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia Mia you'll need to Join Now or Login