google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Karla' (#70740) – Woree  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Karla's Description

Hi there my name is Kaara but I do preferred Karla. I am Australian but my background is Cookisland. I have been brought up in Wollongong NSW but I have recently move to Queensland. I have 5 sisters and 3 brothers.
I am a loving, caring and honest person if you really get to know me. I am also very open mined and hard worker too.
About a year ago I have study my Diploma in Children Services about year and 6 months at St Goerge and Sutherland Community College. Through that I have gained the experiences and knowledge working with children from both areas Toddlers ages 2-3 yrs and Preschoolers 4-5 years.
I am looking for a full time position or a live in nanny that lives close to me. But I am willing to go the extra mile. I am very flexible and looking for immediate start.
The reason why I have chosen to be a nanny because it the most rewarding and challenging experience that you could
have in your life. They bring you so much joy and happiness to your life that makes you really understand why we love working with children.

Karla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Karla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Karla's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 36 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Karla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Karla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: the extra mile)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Cookisland
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Woree
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: NO

Karla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karla you'll need to Join Now or Login