Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Promila' (#70747) – Point Cook  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Promila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Promila's Description

Hello Parents
I have Diploma in Children Services and years of experience in child care centre.I have Police Check ,WWCC ,Food Safety Cert,Anaphylaxis Cert,First Aid Cert,Asthma Mgt Cert.Currently I am looking for full time ,part time babysitting work.I am available full week(flexible hours ).
I have experience with every age group.I would like to provide child care environment where children can explore,learn,understand and play.I would love to provide children safe and secure environment ,so they can feel confident .

Promila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Promila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Promila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Promila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Promila's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Promila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Promila's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: nothing
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Promila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Promila you'll need to Join Now or Login