google analytics

Profile of 'Vicki' (#70805) – Adamstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vicki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Vicki's Description

I am 49 years old and I have over 8 years experience with babies, toddlers and children.

I have gained extensive experience through working in childcare and in being a nanny.

I have a 14 year old son.

My hobbies and interests are reading, cooking, walking my Jack Russell (Patch) and bike riding.


Vicki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Child Care Cert 111 and Food Handling

Type of Work

Ages of children Vicki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vicki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Vicki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Vicki's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Vicki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol money for travelling

Vicki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1/2 hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Newcastle
Other Languages: Macedonian
Gender: Female
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Adamstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Vicki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vicki you'll need to Join Now or Login