google analytics

Profile of 'Natalie' (#70820) – Warriewood  Nanny

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Natalie's Description

Hi Families,
My name is Natalie and I am 27 years of age. I am a highly experienced, Professional Childcare educator and have 10 years experience in the Childcare industry and looking to change my career into the nannying industry. I am an experienced, confident and professional worker with a passion to care, nurture, love, guide, teach and assist in the development of babies and young children watching them learn and grow. My experience includes floater between the 3 rooms age group 0-5 years and a room assistant helping the room leader out in the 0-2 year room which included many duties and requirements. I have my Certificate lll in Children's Services aswell as my Diploma.I have all current & relevant qualifications i.e first aid certificates, wwcc and references.

Please do not hesitate to contact me.
I look forward to hearing from you soon

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 70km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Warriewood
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login