google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anabel' (#70824) – Ringwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anabel's Description

Hello i am a 38 year old female with copious experience in the child care field. I hold a working with children check . I also have my diploma of children's Services and my Bachelor of early Childhood Studies. I have also worked as a Nanny in the past . I have an 11 year old and i am currently Studying part time a Diploma of community welfare work and counselling. I love working with children of all ages and find i can utilise my experience in child care to care for all ages of children from babies to your your 12 year old. I have just finished nannying a little girl from 4 months until 14 months and have a wonderful reference from the mother . I can also supply references from my work in Childcare to my work in Kindergartens and my work as a Nanny. I am a very flexible worker and i am happy to help around the house as well if needed. I love working with children and would be excited to meet you and discuss your needs for the care of your little one. Thank you Anabel

Anabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 111 in childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Anabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anabel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Anabel's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: No

Anabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anabel you'll need to Join Now or Login