google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natalie' (#70839) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natalie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natalie's Description

Hi my name is Natalie, and I am 21 years old. my previous nanny experiences include; I have worked as a nanny in Sydney for a single father with three children aged 13,11,9. My duties were to prepare all meals for children, clean, wash, iron, fold, and put away all family clothing, drive children to and from school/activities, do shopping and run errands. I worked in this role for 10 months before moving to Italy for 4 months to work as an Au Pair. In Italy I looked after three children aged 3 and twins 1. My role was basically to help with the children, play, entertain and care for them. In addition to these working experiences I have done babysitting in my local community since the age of 14, and also have two younger sisters who I have helped look after throughout their lives.
I am an honest, fun loving, caring energetic person with a love for caring for children.
I have been working in age care for the past year and a half and aspire to return to working with children in the near future.

Natalie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natalie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalie you'll need to Join Now or Login