google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amelia' (#70877) – Petrie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amelia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amelia's Description

Hello Parents,

My name is Amelia 'Mia'. I am a part-time student studying a Bachelor of Education at Christian Heritage College and am looking for work as a nanny and/or babysitter for the right family. I have five + years experience in the childcare industry and have worked with children of all ages from babies to school age. I am just 22 years old and have a big love of life. I like to keep fit and healthy and go to the gym approx five times a week, and love to try new healthy recipes. I spend a lot of time volunteering for the local church and do a lot of planning for our annual Christmas Carols and Easter events. I have a lot of interest in sports including Netball, Rugby League and Tennis just to name a few and have a small amount musical knowledge. I love working with children which is why I pursued my passion to study my Bachelor of Education. Thank you so much for reading and getting to know me a little. Hope I can be he right fit for your family.

Thanks,
Mia.

Amelia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amelia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amelia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amelia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amelia's Availability

I am interested in working 12 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amelia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amelia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Petrie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Ceclor (Anti-biotic)
Dietary Needs: Vegetarian. (Please note I am a vegetarian on taste grounds. I do not have a problem cooking/preparing or serving meat to children).
Additional Information:

Amelia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amelia you'll need to Join Now or Login