google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shani' (#70896) – Pelican Waters  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Shani's Description

Caring and kind with 8 years of centre-based and nanny experience.

Shani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in childrens services and currently studying Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Shani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Shani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Shani's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 25 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Shani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Shani's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Pelican Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Egg and nuts
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shani you'll need to Join Now or Login