google analytics

Profile of 'Victoria' (#70901) – Ballarat Central  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Victoria's Description

Hi I'm Victoria.
I'm 21 years old I am a hard working girl who is willing to give anything a go.
I have a certificate 3 in children services.
Why would I make a good nanny you may be asking yourself I love working with kids it has always been a passion of mine and I wouldn't have it any other way. I'm living caring and responsible and reliable. I would love to have the opitunity to do what I love to do best.

I am a very outdoors kind of person I love to go camping, riding bikes, walking, sometimes a bit of fishing, and plenty more out doors stuff. I also am involved in the scouting movement and I love this
I love to spend time with family and friends after work and on weekends.

I hope that soon I get the chance to do what I really love doing and that is making your kids happy and loving them like they are my own.

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ballarat Central
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Sea food
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login