Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Te Rina' (#70916) – Queenscliff  Nanny

To contact 'Te Rina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Te Rina's Description

Friendly enthusiastic carer with experience in preschool caring, babysitting and also teaching sports and English to children with who are non-English speakers. I am comfortable working with children of all ages and can cope with any number of children. I am flexible, reliable and creative and aim to provide a safe, fun and educational environment for children.

Te Rina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: No official certificate but equivelent experience.

Type of Work

Ages of children Te Rina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Te Rina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Te Rina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Te Rina's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Te Rina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Te Rina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Queenscliff
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am heavily involved in the community through Surf Lifesaving and sports.

Te Rina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Te Rina you'll need to Join Now or Login